Should I Block My Ex On Instagram? Dear Betch…

Dear Betch,

Should I block my ex on instagram? I have a new bf and I don’t want him to be pissed. But If I block my ex, he won’t see how much better my life is without him. What should I do?

Sincerely,

Instashallow Betch

Dear Insta-not-that-shallow,

Holy shit, a logical person. Pat yourself on the back, betch. You’re a rarer breed than a celebrity baby with a normal name, and you can sit with us. You’re right on track when you said if you block your ex he won’t be able to see how much better off you are without him, and who wants that? So don’t block him unless your new guy specifically has a problem with it. I’m not a mind reader, nor am I your bf (at least, not that I’m aware of), but I doubt he’d be mad if he found out your ex could see your Insta, anyway. In my experience dudes care more about who you look at than who’s looking at you. Something something male dominance, something something evolution, etc. If you still feel shady about it, just unfollow your ex. That way you he can still watch you killing it, and you won’t be (as) tempted to watch his shitty life slowly descend into a hot mess of Bud light and Cheetos. 

Congrats on winning,

The Betches

Read more: http://www.betcheslovethis.com/article/should-i-block-my-ex-on-instagram-dear-betch

The post Should I Block My Ex On Instagram? Dear Betch… appeared first on Dating Qia.

Leave a Reply

